View Single Post
Old 18-02-13, 08:00 PM
sriyanjay sriyanjay is offline
Charter Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,673
Default Trinity – S. Thomas’ share Ranil Abeynaike Trophy

Trinity – S. Thomas’ share Ranil Abeynaike Trophy
February 17, 2013, 12:00 pm

The Ranil Abeynaike Trophy offered for the winner of the annual cricket match between S. Thomas’ College, Mt. Lavinia, and Trinity College, Kandy, was shared by the two schools as this year’s match ended in a draw at Mount Lavinia yesterday. In the picture are two skippers, Madushan Ravichandrakumar of S. Thomas’ (on left) and Dinuk Wicramanayake of Trinity sharing the Ranil Abeynaike Trophy awarded for the first time in the historic series, in the name of former Thomian player and coach. On right is Mohan Abeynaike and on left is Amita Abeynaike presenting the trophy.For photo see the link below.
Reply With Quote